top of page

Lonna Marie - I Love The Enemy (Official Music Video) and More!

Although we are featuring the "I Love The Enemy" official music video from Lonna Marie, it's all of her other videos that stand out as well...where she plays (live) her guitar and ukulele and sing/play cover songs and her own project songs.

Lonna is a singer/songwriter/musician out of Los Angeles, but began her singer songwriting career in New York City where she established herself as an underground artist.

In listening and watching Lonna's music video's, I find myself loving her style and charisma in pretty much all her songs. There's a feeling of fresh air and true expression (in her voice and in the music)...even in the slower songs, and that's certainly refreshing. Her style is very up to date and is along the lines of Katy Perry, Sara Bareilles, Adele, Demi Lovate, and Amy Whinehouse..to which all are great. Note: Lonna has a style that's all her own and can stand independently without the comparisons, but I just wanted place her Pop/Funk style alongside others for generalization purposes.

I'm having fun here listening and watching all of these Lonna video's...well as many as I can. She has a great YouTube Channel with geat videos and keeps the channel fresh and updated with new material all the time. Please subscribe.

The "I Love The Enemy" track can be found on Lonna's 5 song EP titled "Oh No" and is available on iTunes.

Lonna has other Albums on iTunes as well. Check all of them out...check all of her music videos out as well. I've subscribed to Lonna's YouTube channel and will be going back often to hear and see the exciting and refreshing music and videos she has to offer!

bottom of page